Illogical Conjectures / Conjeturas Ilógicas

Thinking everything trhough and through, logic is often my best allied. Over here, there’s a saying that goes “searching for the cat’s fifth leg” wich means something around looking for problems that aren’t really there. Well, this is not my case, I don’t search for the fifth leg, but I won’t rest until I’m sure there isn’t one, and if there is, I’ll find it.

But it would be wrong to think I’m not fond of some delirium because of this. There is a kind of delirium that I am more keen on, and that is the one that results from a logic’s tiny deviation. I know a personification of this concept, and needless to say, she was involved with today’s pictures. I can’t stand it, it is inevitable and impossible to keep one’s cool, luckily!

  • Top – Zack
  • Sweater – Grandma knitted it
  • Skirt – I did it
  • Brooch – Vintage
  • Necklace – Vintage
  • Mary-Jane Shoes – Melissa x V. Westwood

╚╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩╩

Pensando todo hasta el hartazgo, la lógica en muchos casos es mi mejor aliada. No es que le busque la quinta pata al gato, pero no descanso hasta no comprobar que solo tiene cuatro, (para poder dejar de buscar la quinta), y si la llega a tener, la voy a encontrar.

Pero sería errado pensar que el delirio me es poco simpático a causa de eso. Existe un delirio que es el que más me genera empatía, y es el que resulta de un mínimo desvío de lo lógico. Conozco a la personificación de este concepto, y no hay necesidad de aclarar que estuvo involucrada con las fotos de hoy, no puedo tolerarlo, es inevitable e imposible mantener la compostura, ¡por suerte!

  • Remera – Zack
  • Sweater – Grandma knitted it
  • Pollera – I did it
  • Broche – Vintage
  • Collar – Vintage
  • Mary-Jane Shoes – Melissa x V. Westwood
This entry was posted in outfit, personal style, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

