Urban Beachy – Playero Urbano

When deadlines are all that’s in your head, everything else gets pushed back, and nothing else is important, not even eating. As you get closer to the deadline, this is more noticeable. A bad hair day is not something that happens, but a fact, and your head looks like a Peruvian guinea pig every day. The only thing you can do is to find a quick way to hide it, today I remembered I had this hair scarf. And since I had to go pick up things at the old house, I grabbed a necklace to go with the whole thing. A simple look, but with two details that give it a tiny boost is more than you can ask in deadline season.

Climbing in:

  • Head scarf – Grandma’s gift
  • Top – Grandma gave it to me to teach me how to sew
  • Necklace –  local 5th avenue Gallery
  • Trousers – Grandma’s gift, they were white, but I had to dyed them because they were very sheer.
  • Ultragirl shoes – Melissa

±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±±

Cuando las entregas son todo lo que hay en tu mente, todo el resto se ve relegado a un segundo plano, y nada constituye mínimamente algo de importancia, ni siquiera la alimentación. A medida que las fechas se acercan, se va notando cada vez más. Un día en el que el pelo no está cooperando no es algo que sucede esporádicamente, sino un hecho corriente, y tu cabeza parece un cobayo peruano todos los días. Lo único que se puede hacer es buscar alguna manera de ocultarlo, y hoy me acordé de que tenía este pañuelo de cabeza de los 70’s. Y ya que tuve que ir a buscar cosas a mi casa antigua, manoteé y agarré este collar para acompañar el atuendo. Algo simple, pero con dos detallitos que le dan un pequeño empujoncito es más de lo que se puede pedir en épocas de entregas.

Trepando en:

  • Pañuelo de cabeza me lo regaló mi abuela
  • Remera  – me la dió mi abuela para enseñarme a coser
  • Collar –  local de la galería 5ta avenida que se mudó y no sé a dónde.
  • Pantalones – me los regaló mi abuela, eran blancos y los teñí porque eran muuuy translúcidos.
  • Zapatos Ultragirl – Melissa
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

